Your Councillors

The Council consists of nine councillors representing three electoral wards within West Bedlington.

  • Bedlington Central Ward
  • Bedlington Park Road Ward
  • Bedlington West Ward

If you are unsure of your electoral ward please refer to the map of electoral wards or contact the Town Clerk.

Details of Committee / Working Group membership and any representation on external bodies together with Councillor attendance record can be found here.